lahatv.blogg.se

Vivaldi winter cello
Vivaldi winter cello






Also my skills are not very balanced, I'm weak on theories, when I was a kid, I didn't study any theory, I'm trying to pick up (e.g. Maybe that's why the progress seems fast, things I learnt as a kid actually helped. When I decided wanting to play again, I found a great teacher and started from suzuki book 1. To be fair, I'm not an adult beginner starting from scratch scratch, I practiced from age 6 to 10, but stopped for 15+ years.

vivaldi winter cello

Thanks to hogit for the r/violinist old Reddit logo! Send a modmail and we will review and approve your post as soon as possible. It's probably been caught by the spam filter. If you are looking for transcriptions, please visit r/transcribe. You can look for modern music at your local music or violin shop or by searching online shops. Scores for anime/video game music/film/pop songs are not always available. IMSLP is a good resource for public domain classical music. Remember, the more information you can provide, the better answers you will receive.įeel free to join the unofficial discord server, All Types of Violinists!!

vivaldi winter cello

If you are asking a question, or looking for help, please make sure to include as much relevant information as you can, including video if at all possible. Please read the rules You will be expected to follow the rules.

vivaldi winter cello

A subreddit for any violin-related discussion.








Vivaldi winter cello